EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.63

$25.49

Savings of: $5.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful !!

Posted by 5147468316545328209 on Mar 29, 2013

Hi, I am a recent cancer survivor so I have decided to go as natural as possible. My go-to-beauty arsenal has been Mary Kay (I'm a consultant)for a few years. So since I quit using my MK my face looks pretty rough and my dark circles under my eyes are horrible (I'm 38!) Anyway, I received this eye cream last night and dabbed heavily under my eyes-and basically all over my face. I wake up and look in the mirror and I promise I look several years younger!! I am not joking, this works way better and faster than my expensive MK products and I am so comfortable using natural creams. Amazing and wonderful and can't wait to try some more products from iHerb. Thank you Avalon and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this every night

Posted by Reviewer2785641 on Feb 20, 2011

I love this line of facial products! My face is like a baby's butt and I am 58 yr old (-: And they are very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1312075 on May 15, 2011

It is very effective from dark rounds under eyes and wrinkles. I like it. because it is with metering device

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2370384 on Sep 23, 2011

i like it and higly recomedate.. my dark cyrcles became lighnerss.. отлично борется с темными кругами очень понравился

Was this review helpful to you?

that stuff is really great

Posted by Reviewer1532012 on Jan 28, 2011

it's the fist time i've got avalon organics's product. it works for me. resonable price & good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1314989 on Feb 01, 2011

The product is absolutely what I wanted. The formula is a little rich but doesn't cause break-outs - wonderful for the night. Haven't tried it under eye-make-up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Mar 02, 2010

I switched to Avalon Organics Vitamin C products because they are similar, in my opinion, to Arbonne products, which I love but much more expensive. The iHerb prices even beat Walmart if you order enough for free shipping it's a deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sensitive skin.

Posted by Reviewer3299930 on Nov 20, 2010

Does not irritate sensitive under eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Dec 02, 2010

I love it. Not heavy, not greasy very quıck absorption. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Jan 12, 2011

very effective, feels good around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »