EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.75

Savings of: $0.37 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good soap.

Posted by 5094912465075890841 on Jun 07, 2016

I'm satisfied with the product. Doesn't dry my skin. The smell isn't wonderful though, but doesn't smell bad either, it's not my primary concern anyways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fabulous cleansing bar

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on Jun 08, 2016

I Love this soap so much. Its so gentle on my sensitive, eczema-ridden, acne-prone skin. Really really love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 4871286510825204441 on Jul 11, 2016

Excellent produt for reasonable price its much cheaper to get it from iHerb than some of the UK retailers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5667675447106069519 on Sep 02, 2016

I was expecting a bit more soft soap when i use it but skin is fine for the kids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gotta love this. Natural and nice moisture.

Posted by 5729942281368078347 on Oct 24, 2016

In love with this soap! I have dry sensitive skin and I'm using this everyday! It's moisturizing for my dry skin and also love the natural smell. Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto.

Posted by 5542339563687067280 on Jul 31, 2013

Es una pastilla perfecta para piel seca. Desmaquilla muy bien el rostro, hace espuma y no deja la piel tirante. Me encanta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

รู้สึกผิวดีขึ้น

Posted by ess-ta on Oct 22, 2015

ใช้แล้วรู้สึกผิวไม่ค่อยแห้ง สุขภาพผิวดีขึ้น และที่ชอบมากคือไม่มีน้ำหอม

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5718184154148538061 on May 22, 2016

Due to dry weather my 2 kids complain of dry and itchy skin, esp buttocks, upper thigh and arms.Partner this with the eczema lotion...no more visits to our dermatologist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin saver

Posted by 5143757720319361060 on May 26, 2016

Saved my son's skin from eczema, he has really head and now looks fresh and clean thanks to Aveeno

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, moisturising bar soap

Posted by 5248173323428977670 on Nov 30, 2016

It does what it says, which is to clean and moisturise. However, I do find that the soap gets "slimey" and used up pretty soon. Perhaps it's because of the moisturising components. In any case, I've discovered another brand (Sappo Hill) on Iherb and I'll be sticking with that from now on! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »