EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$11.85

Savings of: $1.21 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for use in Singapore

Posted by Reviewer3110788 on Apr 04, 2016

Our weather is humid and hot and it works to soothe the skin on my baby. She has eczema sometimes and this works too. It's not too sticky and am loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating and smooth, doesn't irritate!

Posted by sugarcrusted on Feb 27, 2016

This is a lovely cream to soothe my irritated dry and red skin. Keeps the itch at bay. It leaves my skin soft and smooth for a few hours. The eczema therapy cream is more hydrating than this though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Prodout

Posted by 5535430506789778343 on Jan 24, 2016

很好, 很容易被皮膚吸收,

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5468291113407961656 on Jan 24, 2016

Not yet use

Was this review helpful to you?

Not suitable for baby

Posted by 5512669641193716423 on Nov 23, 2015

My baby is not sensitive skin type, he tried Seba and Cetaphil before and both fine. My baby started having rashes after 2 days of application, I realized it is the problem of the lotion 7 days after, then I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must hv item in my place

Posted by NikiMon on Jun 10, 2015

Bought this for myself at first, works great on my legs n arms My baby will be due in august n he will be a fan too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

非常滋润,天然的味道。喜欢。

Posted by 5180967125018202382 on May 27, 2015

这款油非常好用,很滋润,我是买来自己用的。没什么香味但是很天然的味道。很好

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 5050971468957965520 on May 11, 2015

Ordered this for my baby, used it several times and everything is OK so far, no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by 5291996011998137848 on Mar 05, 2015

my son skin is smooth after using the aveeno daily moisture lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1273100 on Feb 06, 2015

I bought one to try for myself as an adult. It is priced cheaper than the adult version. So far it moisturizes well and its value for money for sensitive adult skin. I finished using it, so went ahead to order 3 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »