EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$8.50

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Safe and effective cleaner!

Posted by TrueReviews on Mar 23, 2014

Indispensable for baby toys and highchair! It cleans very well and is free of nasty chemicals. Very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY Favourite cleaner

Posted by 4777162587131645169 on Jul 25, 2012

It is Naturally Safe & Non-Toxic.Contrary to expectation´╝îit works very clean. A very surprise to me!I love it! It safe to my baby,clean for toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb cleaner - really fragrance free

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on Nov 03, 2013

I just love this cleaner. I use it in the kitchen for little clean-ups and it's great for that! I's also really fragrance free, doesn't smell of anything. Very reasonably priced as well. Will certainly repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans like it should,

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Nov 08, 2013

and what is better than feeling safe that your little ones won't be licking residues off their high chair tray, toys, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic cleaning product!

Posted by 4912057661539553764 on Nov 23, 2013

It cleans fantastic, even the toughest stains, I was amazed with this product, it really, really does the job! I have four small kids, I use it daily and we are very, very happy with the product! Plus it is non-toxic and safe-to-use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by lucyleell1 on Aug 07, 2014

Very good and reliable brand. been using for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packing are really disappointing, some leaked!!!!!

Posted by 5661750205921590270 on Jun 04, 2016

I bought 10, 2 of them have different packings, and more important, some leaked!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cleaning sticky stains off the wooden highchair

Posted by 4613663906016921434 on Jun 09, 2016

This worked great for cleaning the dried up sticky food stains off the wooden highchair, and a bonus is that its safe for baby too! I also like that there isn't an overly strong smell. Please click "Yes" if this review was helpful for u.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4903754006134822756 on Jun 22, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

BabyGanics, The Cleaner Upper, Toy & Highchair Cleaner, Fragrance Free, 17 fl oz (502 ml)(

Posted by 4981460827378513012 on Jun 03, 2012

Excellent! I use this to clean my baby bumper mat and toys and high chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »