EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.69

$2.99

Savings of: $0.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Son Likes the Balm

Posted by Reviewer3257131 on Dec 22, 2009

My son does not like the mint lip balms but prefers the plain which is good since he gets really bad chapped lips in the winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good in winter

Posted by Reviewer1889230 on Jan 10, 2011

Does a good job keeping lips from drying out in the winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don`t repeat

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Oct 04, 2011

This did not moisturize enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it all

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Aug 22, 2011

contrary to other reviewers, I certainly did not like this product. It is strange, but it made my lips feel drier than ever after appylying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good!

Posted by Reviewer3231001 on Sep 28, 2011

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1444182 on Apr 23, 2011

Perfect for anyone sensitive to chemicals or fragrance! My lips are very sensitive and this balm is so gentle and effective! It also ranked as one of the "greenest" balms available through the safe cosmetics database. No harsh additives at all!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's small but the effect is instant and visible.

Posted by Reviewer1724257 on May 10, 2011

Even a very small amount is enough for your lips to be soft and smooth. I liked it. (It was smaller than I expected but it's my fault, i should have checked the "oz."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2005266 on Oct 18, 2011

I like it!My lips didin't get rough at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't compare but fine

Posted by Reviewer3276049 on Nov 03, 2011

Fine lipstick. Looks and feels natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer2838766 on Nov 27, 2011

Totally natural, totally safe and feels great on lips without nasty taste. I've been using this for couple of years. If you got used to the regular lip balms (over the counter or department) like myself, you might feel drier at first but eventually you lips become healthier and feels great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »