EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

anti-stress against boss

Posted by 5014228300534356610 on Aug 03, 2014

i go to restroom use this to smell when my boss nags at me for doing my paperwork wrong and i get stressed. Hopefully can remove my stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5197983817811876263 on Jun 25, 2013

Badger products have always been a favourite of mine. Great value for money on iHerb so will continue to buy any badger product (usually!) from here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Zen

Posted by 4860069165435408302 on Jan 15, 2014

The scent of this one will help you to relax and to focus - no matter if you actually do yoga but you know, it's good for you so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Company, Yoga & Meditation Balm, Cedarwood & Mandarin, 1 oz (28 g) (WSB-48021)

Posted by 5521078533459418525 on Jan 19, 2014

Smells nice. I rub it into my temples and pulses before doing yoga.

Was this review helpful to you?

so nice!!

Posted by Reviewer2916351 on Feb 15, 2011

after shower I used to put this balm to my body! and when I go to sleep, I feel I can sleep as well more than before because this balm's fragrance makes me feel more comfortable. :) also good moisturizing balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2956655 on Mar 21, 2012

It was a present for sister, she loves it, smell like a forest and citrus)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para relajarse

Posted by 5075877130523361419 on Aug 14, 2012

Este olor es encantador y ayuda muchísimo a relajarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3166387 on Dec 07, 2011

perfect smell to calm you down at nighttime

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it)

Posted by Freederika on Dec 26, 2010

lightweight unobtrusive scent, I use it before bedtime)

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 4870708636678368797 on Sep 01, 2014

La utilizo antes de la meditación y antes de dormir en días de mucho stress y me gusta mucho. Relaja y su aroma calma. La recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »