EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.49

Savings of: $0.49 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

¡Deliciosas! ¡Y para dos raciones!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

Están muy ricas, muy sabrosas y son dos raciones majas. ¡Ojito que son galletas! Consumo ocasional bla bla bla...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by zoezhang on Dec 26, 2015

bought for my sister!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4617762833445135932 on Apr 13, 2015

Estan muy ricas

Was this review helpful to you?

cookies

Posted by 5457797409548400136 on Mar 24, 2015

great to be able to get these cookies that are good and natyral

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Chocolate Chip Taste!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Barbaras Bakery makes many fine and tasty products including these chocolate chip animal cookies! The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, pocket, locker, bedside table and your desk at work. Kids will like these too! Put one in their backpack for school and give them a few packages to share with friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why so famour?

Posted by 4729463850758818307 on Nov 26, 2014

I have heard about them and how wonderful they are... I didn't find anything special. They tastes good, but nothing different from other cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Meytar on Sep 20, 2014

Really good and very tasty! Definitely going to buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Están riquisimas y son un snack ideal!

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

me gustan mucho, no tienen muchas calorías y su sabor es delicioso. Es un snack ideal para cuando se tiene un antojo dulce y tampoco queremos pasarnos demasiado. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

I love cookies but not this

Posted by 5718712490775617712 on Jun 11, 2014

Kinda dry after eating, though it tasted quite alright. Nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves it!

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

These are so addictive but its organic and low calories make me not have to feel guilty! I just wish they sold these cute and delicious snack at the grocery store in our neighborhood, I will buy them everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 183 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »