EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$2.99

Savings of: $0.18 (6% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not enough of them in the pack

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

These chips are pretty good. Don't go expecting orchards of apples 'cause there's not a lot in a pack. Something different and worth trying. If Eve offered these to Adam the whole course of human history could have been different. But ho hum, we're stuck with our present reality of not many apple chips in a pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy but not my taste !

Posted by Unseenhawk on Sep 29, 2015

I liked the ingredients, the whole process, it's like eating dried food but a bit hard that's the difference between them and the regular dried apples, there is a sour after taste, it's ok but I didn't like it much also a bit pricey ! قطع من التفاح مخبوزة قاسية شوي شبيهة بالتفاح المجفف فيها حموضه شوي.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems healthy

Posted by 5530758139539798127 on Jul 13, 2015

i really didn't like the taste its my first time to taste apple chips and i am not thinking to taste it again .

Was this review helpful to you?

Chips

Posted by 5087232613072167580 on May 17, 2015

Mmm its was nice. Not something special. Cinnamaon was lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack sano

Posted by SweetLua on Apr 27, 2015

No estaban mal la verdad, es un snack más sano que cualquier porquería que puedes comprar hoy en día en el supermercado pero creo que no lo volvería a comprar porque no es que me volviera loca el sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by 5441065604566044990 on Apr 22, 2015

Same as above message

Was this review helpful to you?

Pura manzana crujiente

Posted by Loli10 on Apr 12, 2015

Manzana orgánicas horneadas, tienen buen sabor y son crujientes, la bolsa es algo pequeña y no cunde mucho, no está mal para ser un alimento sano para comer de una manera original y rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Chips

Posted by 4660124555704881643 on Apr 07, 2015

Always come broken

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Dried Apple Chips - NO Added Sugar! O.K. Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I like these organic apple chips. They taste very good. They are crispy, are 100% organic and have no added sugar, preservatives or artificial colors or flavors. Since I am on a gluten-free diet it is important to me that I can enjoy this gluten free item. The bag is a handy size to pack some in lunches or carry in a purse or diaper bag. They have a hint of cinnamon; just enough, not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4988298473373143417 on Jan 12, 2015

Really delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »