EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.00

Savings of: $0.69 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love

Posted by 5702237038131274988 on Apr 02, 2015

better flavor and solubility. Worth having sugar ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good !

Posted by 5504404037876183014 on Mar 27, 2015

I really like this product, will order again !

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect and healthy

Posted by 4837256150079094077 on Mar 24, 2015

This product is delicious and it tastes like peanut butter but healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

i was hesitant to purchase this because it contained sugar but went ahead to try it due to numerous positive reviews. I love peanut butter so this is a good substitute for me to include it in my daily breakfast of oats even though the real deal tastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4741778252074531458 on Feb 12, 2015

Excelente opción para darle un poco de sabor a unas tortitas, fruta...

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMMM Chocolate/PB ... yummy!

Posted by 5443194304070352239 on Jan 26, 2015

I was skeptical when I got this in the mail (recommended from a weight loss group I'm in), but WOW! So easy to sprinkle some in a protein smoothie, mix some with water and dip veggies in .. I've even sprinkled it on a banana! It's SO DELISH! I'm glad I ordered (4) of these (2 choc/pb, 2 pb) because my sister took 2 of them! ha! The containers are BIG, too! Definitely worth MORE than it cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste

Posted by 5000838317956824231 on Jan 06, 2015

very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

descubrimiento

Posted by 4815848607302420197 on Jan 04, 2015

Me ha encantado el sabor y el hecho de poder hacer su textura a tu gusto. Mucho mas ligera que las cremas convencionales y mas fácil de digerir. Lo volveré a comprar sin duda. La próxima vez el bote de mayor tamaño!

Was this review helpful to you?

Make a Snicker Bar smoothie ;)

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Dec 28, 2014

I use this in my chocolate proteine smoothie to give it a fuller chocolate taste and with the peanut in it you make a Snicker candy bar smoothie in no time. Feels like your cheating on your diet ;) Good quality and very good taste. Only need a little bit to get the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

es amor!! mantequilla de cacahuete y chocolate!!!

Posted by Sernalu on Dec 22, 2014

Me encanta añadir esto a mi proteína en polvo. También puedes hacer chocolate con el uso de 2 cucharadas, cacao en polvo, stevia y aceite de coco. Es la perfección!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 240 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »