EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.49

Savings of: $1.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best yet in vegetable broths!!!!

Posted by 5762421643742264641 on Oct 30, 2012

I have not found ANY thing to compare to this product, after trying about 30 different 'vegetable broths from around the world. This is indeed the greatest of them all! Hands down!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for use in soup and stew stock.

Posted by 4897203060540215561 on Dec 11, 2012

Use to augment fresh veggies in soup stock. Very salty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than any other vegetable base

Posted by Reviewer2878729 on Nov 17, 2011

Excellent taste, the flavor is rich and robust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty stock

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Apr 09, 2016

Adds great taste to soups

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine cuisine taste

Posted by 4897120962117613305 on Nov 25, 2013

My soups get great reviews every time when using this great tasting broth base

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

A little goes a long way, so you get good value for money. This is a great bouillon for all purposes. I have used this for years, it's super tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soups on

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Oct 28, 2014

I have used this for all of my soups I make for the Winter. Soups taste delicious. I made black bean soup, red bean soup, plantain soup and vegetable soup. having this base to use is the easiest plus you don't have to use a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by 5409993019700879626 on Feb 15, 2014

This gives a good flavour to the dishes I have used it in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious-not gluten free though

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on Oct 17, 2012

I loved it, but now I ahve to stop using it because of gluten intolerance. I hope they can make one without hydrolized stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm! Very good!!

Posted by 4980531497769187144 on Feb 20, 2015

I love these bullions!!! I am making my own organic soups, gravies, and rice dishes and these organic bullions are delicious! I highly recommend them and will be reordering them soon!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »