EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$5.79

Savings of: $0.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it has msg

Posted by Reviewer2578921 on Aug 18, 2014

It has MSG (monosodium glutamate) or Ajino Moto as they call it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful and tasty!

Posted by odalol on Aug 05, 2011

Great for soups, gravy and anything else that requieres bouillon or just a little extra taste. It's great! But be careful not to use too much, it's really, really salty. A little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Bouillon is the Best

Posted by Reviewer2398518 on Aug 24, 2011

Thanks for delivering the Better than Bouillon Vegetable base so promptly and in good condition. I am happy to have found a reliable, affordable source for this product that I rely on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2496094 on Aug 31, 2011

This is a perfect product the right flavor and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Oct 21, 2011

I love the flavor that this lends to my soup recipes and to anything else I use it for, mashed potatoes, etc. Very convenient way to add sparkle to otherwise plain things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best testing veggie broth

Posted by Reviewer1504963 on Oct 23, 2011

In terms of taste and convenience, this broth cannot be beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Taste

Posted by Reviewer1059797 on Nov 20, 2011

Really impressed with the flavor of this base. Works well in Mexican and Italian recipes. Has a very nice well rounded flavor that does not stray in any single direction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Dec 07, 2011

I sent this one to my grandma, she said it is very good. i will order the one with less sodium for her next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfying

Posted by Reviewer2671016 on Dec 19, 2011

This vegetable base was recommended to me as being the best. I went to the same store as my friend went, because it can't be found in every grocery store i frequent. I used the vegetable base along with simply ingredients for a quick soup. It was deeeeelicious. I like the broth on its own. It is very satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2189799 on Jan 01, 2012

Each Better than Bouillon product is better than the last. It makes all the difference in the final product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »