EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.79

Savings of: $0.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmmmm!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

The taste is just right! Very crunchy and satisfying. I love how healthy these are. I'd totally buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmmmy

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Apr 17, 2015

i was looking so long for this!!! finally found it, this is very tasty and yummy ! i love the taste of it. spicy with some nuts. just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy again

Posted by 4692759338668833035 on Jun 23, 2015

Taste wonderful and spices very good

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Mar 06, 2012

Great Gluten free snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Bhuja, Original Mix 7 oz

Posted by 5053874320218747264 on Jun 07, 2012

I know Bhuja, and have been trying to track down how to get more, since my retail outlet stop selling it. After discovering iHerb.com has it, I am now content. I was amazed how quick the delivery was. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5648264904764128309 on Apr 25, 2013

Addictive, tasty and fun! The spices are spot-on and the resealable bag ensures the snacks stay crispy. Would definitely recommend and buying again double!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, Healthy, Quick Snack

Posted by 5149769572233144574 on Nov 11, 2013

Bhuja original snack mix is a healthy, gluten free snack that my family absolutely loves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive but not spicy enough!

Posted by mcalmont-butler on Jun 02, 2014

This is so addictive. I loved it! But knocking off one star because it's labeled spicy, but it's not spicy at all. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

NIce.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 05, 2015

I am used to a spicier Bombay mix. This is a bit milder than I'm used to, so if you like mild, this is the one for you! It's a good quality mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can be made healthier

Posted by MrOslo on Sep 04, 2014

One of the best tasting snacks I know, but just to bad they use "outdated" ingredients, the health conscious community would use: Coconut or olive oil, celtic sea salt instead of table salt, evaporated cane sugar juice instead of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total