EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$5.99

Savings of: $0.02 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by filmoyster on Dec 06, 2010

Works great, concentrated, am planning to use as my go-to cleaner for the bathroom, kitchen, and even use it for the toilet. Works as well as the nasty ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff, does the job

Posted by Norimah on Aug 05, 2011

This is a great cleaning liquid. Buying the 32oz will be more worth the price. Can be diluted so it pretty much last u a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by 5426337841123089547 on Feb 17, 2013

Very good tool! Wipe their floors, dust, wipe the furniture. Smell nice. Concentrated. Very economical! Очень хорошее средство для мыться всего! Запах приятный, не резкий. Пенится хорошо. Концентрированный. Очень экономичный.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect all-purpose cleaner

Posted by Reviewer3222796 on Jun 17, 2013

Good all purpose cleaner, works well for kitchen,bath and floors. I am re-ordering second bottle, first worked well for more then 6months. Natural, kind of needle smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Mar 19, 2012

I love the Bio Kleen products and so glad iHerb is now carrying them. Give them a try is you care about the environment and your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans perfectly!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

although came a bit broken because of the structure of the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio Kleen Super Concentrated

Posted by 5285062060094996724 on Jul 21, 2012

Great product! I've been looking for this and am glad I have found iHerb.com. It really cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2319393 on Oct 27, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

good all purpose cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 21, 2014

this cleans well and leaves a light fresh scent that isn't too over-powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Sep 29, 2014

Keep ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »