EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.61

$10.49

Savings of: $0.88 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1822839 on Apr 07, 2011

Removes stains and odor just like that! With kids and pets in house, this is a must-have for me and my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but better packaging is needed!

Posted by Reviewer2495873 on May 10, 2011

Great product, works well, but iHerb needs better packaging for this. My overseas order arrived, and about 50 mL of the contents were in the plastic bag. :( They need to put tape around the top or something....

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked very much

Posted by Reviewer2375197 on Feb 26, 2011

I liked very much

Was this review helpful to you?

miracle maker

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on May 06, 2012

we have a multitude of cats who get territorial at times and this entirely reverses the side-effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing like as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1906470 on Oct 17, 2012

It does not remove stains nor any odor. The spray bottle drips more than what I spray out. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Sep 23, 2013

Fresh scent and has worked well to remove stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Feb 09, 2015

I like that its got the enzyme without being overly soapy as some other enzyme products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio Kleen bac out

Posted by 5105569949015406281 on Sep 02, 2015

I love, love this product. I have ordered it twice so far. I have lots of sensitivities to chemicals and fragrances. Use for laundry and carpets!! It gets stains out nicely and have had no problems with. Great product..

Was this review helpful to you?

used for cloth diaper

Posted by 5378737940120058054 on May 24, 2016

works well in removing stains and odor on cloth diapers, smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good safe cleaner

Posted by chungfai on Dec 29, 2015

Good safe cleaner, and I like the spray bottle too, it is easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »