EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.69

$9.59

Savings of: $0.90 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1534075 on Dec 13, 2015

I wanted an enzyme cleaner for cat urine accidents and was overall pleased with this product. It has a very pleasant fresh lime smell, and works reasonably well at removing the odour from soft furnishings and carpet. I would recommend and buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 4983068095620395901 on Feb 07, 2015

bought as recommended for homemade menstrual pads and it cleans and elimates odors very well. ill definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for cloth diapers

Posted by 5450027409374681016 on Nov 22, 2013

I use this with cloth diapers in the rinse cycle, as well as for stinky cleaning rags along with peppermint Castile soap. It does the job and removes buildup to reduce future smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clears dog odour!

Posted by 5279547102007003751 on Jul 11, 2013

I have tried many products in the markets that claim to get rid of dog odour and I find Bac-out most effective! My husband has a very sensitive nose so when he cannot smell any dog odour, the product has done its job well! I just add a capful to the usual floor cleaning detergent & water and mop the floor as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 19, 2012

i can even use it for laaundry

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite cleaner ever

Posted by Reviewer2989844 on Oct 09, 2012

This stuff is fantastic. It cleans and deodorizes anything. I use it for carpet spills, laundry stains, and pour it in the washer when I wash the dog's bedding. I once used it to remove garlic smell from a plastic container, and it worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very happy!

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

I have an old carpeted basement. It was smelling a little dank. I used this as a deodorizer (mixed with essential oil, water and a little vinegar) and it worked great! Will continue to use as a cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Apr 24, 2012

Seems to do a pretty decent job for laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2088182 on Mar 15, 2012

I was impressed with the stain removing properties but I had to use more than I expected. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supper

Posted by Reviewer2304609 on Feb 22, 2012

This takes the old dirty smell out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »