EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.19

Savings of: $0.50 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 03, 2014

Skalbiklis kaip skalbiklis būtų, jei ne tokie privalumai: draugiškas gamtai, super koncentruotas, tad pakuotė maža (daug vietos neužima) ir ilgam užtenka. LT forumuose nekartą gerai apie jį atsilieptą, tai pasiėmiau išbandyti. Atrodo savo darbą atliko. Bet jei rūbai labai demėti (vaikų), tai va, dėmeles reikia jau atskirai 'apdoroti'.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio-Kleen-Oxygen-Bleach-Plus

Posted by Reviewer2079722 on Feb 09, 2012

I like this product well enough, I have a teenage son that plays sports and when he come home I want to run for the hills. I have to use the double wash and this product really help to get the odor out and keep his whites looking clean and fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it as a natural whitener

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Nov 09, 2010

Use it to wash out my underwear in the sink and keep tops and bottoms their original shade of white. Washing machines are too rough. Easy does it. Leave fine washables soak in the sink for ten to fifteen minutes and let the product do the work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tile and grout

Posted by TheBest on Jul 19, 2010

With this powder mixed in water and then applied to mildew on grout between tile. Allowed it to work for 30 minutes, then used a scrub brush lightly, then rinsed. Mildew was reduced by 80% after one application. I was too lazy to apply a second time. :-(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Sep 11, 2011

Love this product, gives a nice boost to your laundry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1829199 on Dec 26, 2013

Will defiantly buy it again. Make the white laundry whiter and brighter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by AshleyKnag on Jun 26, 2011

will buy again. clean, safe, Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves clothes a bit brighter and whiter

Posted by 4855975581164060119 on May 19, 2014

This bleach powder seems to work without damaging your clothes. The whites become whiter and colors brighter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Rosequartz on Jan 18, 2014

Helps to remove stains, may need more number of times of soaking for stubborn stains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1615201 on Sep 20, 2010

Use it almost every time I am doing laundry, clothes are cleaner, does not always help to get whites white again, but still very good product. Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »