EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.60

$34.99

Savings of: $1.39 (4% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by BAF-37528.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    좋긴하데...왜 품절이 계속인가요?

    Posted by 4753046950160662510 on May 12, 2015

    지난번 4월 22일 입고 된다고 했다해서 실컷 기다렸는데..다시 기약없이 품절이네요..어디다 물어봐야 되는건지... 호흡기에도 좋지만, 기력을 회복하는데 이만한게 없는듯 해요. 피가 맑아지는 상쾌한 느낌!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best NAC available

    Posted by 5326441509911562745 on Mar 03, 2015

    If you are just finding out about the wonder of NAC then stop wasting money on capsules (IMHO), Pharmanac is pharmaceutical grade, each 900mg tablet foil rapped for freshness. A lot of people do not know that NAC is degraded by oxegen exposure. I will never use any other NAC product, do your research on line, don't take my word for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Cold Prevention

    Posted by HealthandWellness on Dec 16, 2014

    This seems to be very effective in preventing cold and strengthen the immune systems. Reduces the symptoms of flu and cough. With the onset of flu, take 2 tablets combined with a Vit. C fizzy tablets, and you'll be fine. Price a little steep so will use sparingly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    BioAdvantex PharmaNAC Is a Great

    Posted by 5241209025152418192 on Nov 24, 2014

    Two of my daughters who have special needs use this to help them keep from picking their skin. When we use PharmaNAC regularly, the picking behavior is reduced or eliminated. I've been ordering it from iHerb for over a year, and am always satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Contains Mannitol

    Posted by Reviewer3288975 on Jul 08, 2014

    I fail to see the wisdom in taking a product that is supposed to help you, but the product contains ingredients that are not good for you or those ingredients cause unwanted side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Doctor Ordered and Recommended

    Posted by 5426353181768551966 on Mar 24, 2014

    Since my doctor advised me to use your pharmacy I did and might I add, very happy I did. The product seems to be doing what it needed to and the doctor is happy about that. Well of course, I am as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아요~~

    Posted by Reviewer1081440 on Nov 07, 2013

    만성 피로에 시달리는데 이거 먹으면 기분 탓인진 몰라도 반짝 좋아지는 게 느껴져요! 처음 며칠간은 얼굴색도 더 맑아 보였어요...^^ 은근 헤프게 먹게되고 비싸서 좀 아쉽네요.... 재구매할거에요~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good to me

    Posted by 5563964924337644110 on Sep 25, 2013

    I'm having a problem about cough and phelgm. After I ate this product, My symptoms are removed (It remains a little). Thanks to this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer2302202 on Jul 02, 2013

    very convinient to eat and looks very safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 4934037734015400891 on Jun 19, 2013

    Delivery was fast. Is looking good effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »