EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

FAVOURITE...BUT DISCONTINUED!!

Posted by 5121592252936482975 on Mar 16, 2016

Pleeeease bring it back!! I live in Japan and they don't sell this anywhere!! I need this! Do not discontinue this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement

Posted by archeiherb on Sep 05, 2015

After the milk-rush-out thing, this time my almond milk was packed individually. So i re-edit my comment and give five stars! After all, it tastes good and has good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jun 17, 2015

I fell in love with Blue Diamond products when i visited its flagship store and factory in Sacramento during a school trip. Now that im back in Singapore, so glad to know that i can have the shipped here. Almond milk is really expensive here and dont taste as great. I hope iherb will sell its almonds one day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with cereal

Posted by 5398062209323417700 on Feb 17, 2015

I love to use this milk with my cereal (mixed with fruits and sometimes nuts). Almond Breeze's quality is always great and the sugarless chocolate flavor is always welcome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best almond milk so far

Posted by 5761343842432486007 on Jan 01, 2015

Really enjoyed having this almond milk, the creamiest tastiest I've tasted so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

i use it for everything

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Awesome even for cereal and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

Before living abroad, I bought this brand all the time. My only problem with buying it through iHerb is that they don't have the unsweetened vanilla and unflavored versions I used to get back home! Buy this--it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Unsweetened Chocolate Almond Milk

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 31, 2014

This is my favourite unsweetened chocolate almond milk. Taste great on its own or with some erythritol added. Definitely getting more!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good !

Posted by 5113941958806812494 on Jun 24, 2014

Its perfect with a little stevia added

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4717951605061173102 on May 15, 2014

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »