EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.20

$26.50

Savings of: $5.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B-Complex 100 for Nerves!

Posted by Reviewer2737500 on Oct 29, 2010

I love this product. I can tell the difference in my anxiety problem and energy when I miss my daily dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3235805 on May 19, 2010

I take one of these a day and can tell a HUGE difference in the way I feel and my energy levels. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2829169 on Feb 07, 2011

Anytime I've ordered from iHerb, the products come in a timely manner and the order is accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, B-Complex 100, 100 Vcaps (BLB-00418)

Posted by Reviewer2807829 on Aug 17, 2013

Have tried many other brands of B complex. Like Bluebonnet the best. But am sorry to see that iHerbs no longer carries the bottles in 250 cap bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and vegetarian capsules

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on May 29, 2012

I purchased this brand mainly because it is made with vegetarian capsules and does not contain gelatin or other animal derivatives. I don't feel much difference taking these over other brands, yet still feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer3316886 on Jan 28, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised with my bluebonnet and consider all your favorite brand of high quality supplements I am taking whey protein and b-complex100 I feel great and I have remained very healthy since last year not that great

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Bluebonnet Products

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 08, 2011

I can always depend on the best quality when I select a Bluebonnet product. I need to add more B's to my diet and this selection of B's should work well. Not too large a pill either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 28, 2011

Another great product from Bluebonnet. Easily absorbed and hardly any of the odor which one finds in other brands of B complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Apr 10, 2011

Good product. I will buy this again! It gives me energy and I feel balanced. I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

BN, B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on Dec 07, 2010

Bluebonnet products are consistently good. They really cater to people with food challenges and sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »