EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$19.50

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Poor product description

Posted by 4872992102632051096 on Feb 18, 2016

This Magnesium salt is a laxative and it's not properly described

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5486159123554941787 on Apr 26, 2015

I have been taking it for over a month, it certainly helps with your transit immediately and also helps with remaining calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

약간 크네요. 각이 져있어서 넘길때 걸리는 느낌이 들어요.

Posted by Reviewer1050710 on Dec 14, 2014

생리통이 있어서 먹고 있어요. 같은 회사 다른 제품 (+V B6) 복용하다가 이제품 한번 써봤는데 크기때문에 그전꺼로 돌아갈수 있겠어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Sep 15, 2014

Easy on the stomach and very absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium pills

Posted by Reviewer2316011 on Jul 15, 2014

the pills are very large and next time I will get the liquid capsules if available. so far so good with migraine manageability..not a 100% but a little better when taking these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading label

Posted by Duckus on Jul 15, 2014

The label says caplets, which makes one expect small capsules. Instead you get tablets. Why don't they just say tablets? Otherwise, it is a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always my first choice

Posted by 4943887263208897998 on Jul 12, 2014

Bluebonnet magnesium and calcium just works better in my body. I don't know why, it just does. This is my personal experience, but I would recommend it to anyone to see if it works for you too. I also appreciate that it doesn't contain extra unnecessary ingredients,which is probably why it works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't purchase this again.

Posted by 5110933984946654954 on Nov 18, 2012

I should have know better than to purchase this item. Caplets means really hard capsule sized pills. I don't think you can absorb the Mg very well because of this. I recommend only purchasing capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Second choice, but good product

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

When I could not get Olympian Labs Chelated Magnesium, i tried this one. Didn't work as well, but It is good. Prefer OL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dosage isn't too high

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 22, 2012

I like the fact that the dosage isn't really high on this because too high dosages can sometime cause diarrhea. With this you can split the dosage out through out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »