EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.20

$56.50

Savings of: $11.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for anti-aging

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Aug 11, 2013

I'm 57 and take Ubiquinol for the heart and it's anti-aging benefits. This form is supposed to be better absorbed over CoQ10, that said I haven't noticed any additional energy and the bottle is almost gone. No doubt it helps at a cellular level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2203820 on Nov 27, 2012

Excellent brand, for me the best quality I've come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2769269 on May 15, 2012

This product is great. I was taking 300mg a day and noticed significant growth of my eyelashes as well as thickening of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

bluebonnet nutrition ubiauinol coq10

Posted by Reviewer1916556 on Feb 17, 2012

First time I bought this supplement brand used to purchase the less expensive this brand is well worth it I'm beginning to feel more energized + iHerb always does a great packaging + fast delivery.I have purchased other Bluebonnet supplements..very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2531768 on Dec 13, 2011

I seem to have more energy since taking this and I feel better too. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol and muscle pain

Posted by Reviewer1822795 on Sep 29, 2011

I was experiencing muscle pain related to taken 'Statin" drugs. The Bluebonnet Ubiqinol was recomended by my pharmisist and I tried it. It worked almost immediatly and discomfrit in my legs and hip was almost totally relieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ubiquinal

Posted by Reviewer1957748 on Sep 08, 2011

Have only been taking this product a few weeks,and have not noticed any difference in anything so far,but havent given up hope..

Was this review helpful to you?

oxginating cells

Posted by Reviewer1905389 on Feb 10, 2011

My son and I both take this to oxygenate our cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Posted by Reviewer2737500 on Oct 29, 2010

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Texas

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Oct 21, 2010

Bluebonnet Nutrition is new up and coming brand...I've got my eye on them as a go-to vitamin brand if iherb is out of my others...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »