EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great whole wheat bread flour

Posted by Reviewer1886689 on Feb 15, 2010

This flour works great in my Panasonic bread maker. It has been quite challenging to find the right flower that is organic, whole wheat, works well in my bread maker and is affordable. This is the best one I found so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by patpyott on Apr 08, 2010

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes great, wheat bread.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

Savory flavor with nice sour taste. Love Mr. Bob.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am so disappointed that this item is discontinued.

Posted by 4639486888014209417 on Aug 28, 2016

I was so happy to find this product on iHerb since I can't find it anywhere in the place I live. I have been buying it regularly to make bread for my family. I was so disappointed that iHerb is not carrying it anymore, now that I have depended on it so much. Worst, they even discontinue the non-organic version and other brands of organic whole wheat flour......I hope iHerb will consider carrying this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a must to have

Posted by 4938776651075289126 on Dec 12, 2015

This is the real deal! Much better than the store ones. A must to use if you want 'real' wheat bread!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flour

Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Feb 11, 2016

The flour has a nice taste and consistency. It works well in my almond cookies and bread recipes that call for whole wheat. Good choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4751393178169354531 on Jun 06, 2016

Yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 4774380894875986936 on Aug 14, 2016

good quality good packing nice price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really high quality flour!

Posted by Reviewer3201586 on Feb 28, 2008

This flour rises better than any other whole wheat flour I have used. I live at 7000' in elevation and that's a challenge for me. The recipe on the bag for a whole wheat bread machine loaf works GREAT!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, 100% Organic Stone Ground Whole Wheat Flour,

Posted by Reviewer2101383 on Mar 02, 2009

Heavier stone ground texture, great for cookies and bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »