EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.71

$9.17

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flour

Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Feb 11, 2016

The flour has a nice taste and consistency. It works well in my almond cookies and bread recipes that call for whole wheat. Good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

a must to have

Posted by 4938776651075289126 on Dec 12, 2015

This is the real deal! Much better than the store ones. A must to use if you want 'real' wheat bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes great, wheat bread.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

Savory flavor with nice sour taste. Love Mr. Bob.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NUTRITIOUS Stone Ground WHOLE WHEAT flour!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this is absolutely the most nutritious, finest baking flour available anywhere! Use it for breads and in other recipes that call for yeast as a rising agent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flour

Posted by 4615202294462813203 on Aug 19, 2014

I use this for most everything, but especially bread making. The texture is fine enough to use in cookies etc as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jim

Posted by 5445802927707626788 on Jul 28, 2014

Great product, no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking bread!

Posted by 5050367574944991448 on Jan 26, 2014

I feel like I use so many Bob's Red Mill products these days. I really like their products. I use this flour primarily for making bread. This flour has all the fiber I want out of my bread (at least 4 grams per serving). I've been substituting 1/2 a cup of it with their coconut flour for even more fiber and some delicious results.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best...

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Jan 13, 2014

great product, and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Jun 25, 2012

Makes delicious bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

cannot be better

Posted by Reviewer1649157 on Apr 20, 2012

baking my own bread-excellent stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »