EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$4.91

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean baking powder

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Mar 07, 2016

This is a good quality baking powder that been processed without using aluminium. I've been using this in my baking and it turn out well. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice+++++

Posted by 5104792332365406259 on Apr 10, 2016

nice+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5086084480570769239 on Feb 01, 2015

Excellent Baking Powder. If you bake occasionally (weekends, mostly) you will have enough baking powder for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4767439718857858459 on Feb 01, 2015

Nice cake

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly double acting and aluminum free!

Posted by 4897227313128031927 on Feb 02, 2015

I've been using Bob's Mill Aluminum free baking powder for years! I'm very pleased with iHerb's careful packaging and good prices! THANKS iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Powder without Aluminum

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Living abroad it's difficult to find baking powder in a large amount and without aluminum. I'm thankful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Apr 22, 2015

Aluminium free baking powder - what more can you say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent products!

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

The same goes for this product as for Bob's Red Mill B. Soda. This is an excellent baking powder. I've not found one better, and I've tried several. Being in my 60s means I've used some good old-timer ones, but I find this is just as good as those were. A lot of the time the products from years ago lose their competing edge as newer products come along, so they revamp them, but then they turn out not to be as good as they used to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Apr 06, 2015

This works great in all our recipes and we like being able to get it in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »