EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$4.91

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by 5645375538471995055 on Aug 21, 2012

I first saw "double action" after I added it to my baking, and wow did it work. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4956659842863612640 on Aug 30, 2012

This product does what he says, plus aluminium free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC Baking Soda! Works Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Great product gives you a nice high rise every time! This is the only baking soda I use. I like the fact that it is aluminum free too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great bargain and works great

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Dec 31, 2012

Low cost, works well, trustworthy ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

Bob's Red Mill products never disappoint. This baking powder is no exception. Will continue buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by SassySingaporean on May 14, 2013

Great Aluminium free baking powder. Has never failed me in whatever I baked :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking powder

Posted by Hanne67 on May 18, 2013

It works like regular baking powder, but this contains no aluminium and that's geat! Nice price as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does what baking powder should

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

I've had a hard time finding baking powder without all sorts of nasty chemicals in it where I live in Korea, and this stuff is great. I use it all the time for baking, and everything tastes much better than it did when I used the other baking powder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 08, 2014

I have been baking cakes, muffins and cupcakes with this baking powder and I have not found any diference with the regular baking powder, plus this one is free of aluminium! I will keep using it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »