EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$15.71

Savings of: $0.79 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ให้ผ่าน

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    แห้งไปหน่อย แต่ก็ไม่เสียดายตังครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lasts us a long time!

    Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

    We put these on oatmeal and yogurt in the morning. I can't buy this where I live and I'm glad iHerb sells it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blueberries

    Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Dec 12, 2015

    Dried blueberries. Soak for 12hrs in water then eat the fruit. best laxative ever, use daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious dried blueberries free of any additives or preservatives.

    Posted by Leione on Jun 27, 2015

    Not only are these blueberries delicious, free of any additives, preservatives or sugar, and make a great healthy snack, but also they're loaded with health benefits. Rich in vitamins C, K, A, E, B vitamins (thiamin, riboflavin, vitamin B6, folate, pantothenic acid), manganese, copper, pota ssium, iron, magnesium, zinc, dietary fiber, tannins, antioxidants, and flavonoids, they're great for treating colds, flu, fever, vitamin C deficiencies, morning sickness, nausea, stomach spasms, gastritis, ulcers, IBS, colitis, diarrhea, constipation, gallstones and gallbladder disease, lower urinary tract and kidney disorders, liver disease, fluid retention, gout, sciatica, diabetes, high cholesterol, hypertension, cardiovascular conditions, heart disease, headaches, gluten intolerance and celiac disease, menstrual cramps, arthritis, osteoporosis, rheumatism, asthma, gingivitis, canker sores and gum disease, acne, sunburn, eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, insomnia, and even cancer. Blueberries are a powerful immunostimulant and healing agent boosting the immune system, flushing toxins out of the body, aiding digestion, preventing heartburn and acid reflux, relieving nausea and bloating, healing gastric ulcers, soothing the stomach lining, reducing colon inflammation, facilitating healing, increasing blood flow in the limbs, helping stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, normalizing blood pressure, lowering triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protecting against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, improving brain function, stimulating the activity of the body’s antioxidant enzymes and neutralizing free radicals, soothing and healing dry and damaged skin, and even reducing the risk of cancer. A blueberry mask or scrub can be applied topically to heal wounds, scars, bruises, cuts, burns, rashes and acne-affected areas of your skin. It improves the complexion, brightens and evens out skin tone, reduces redness, spots, blotchiness and small lines, helps break down old scar tissue, stimulates cell renewal and regeneration, and prevents premature aging. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a healthy snack to boost their immune system and improve their overall health and well-being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

    It is kind of dry but still taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on May 13, 2015

    i like it so natural, not too sweet, good for my kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    말린 블루베리..

    Posted by 5638488133196486539 on Mar 16, 2015

    이것때문인지 배송이 많이 늦었어요.. 통관되는데 시간이 걸린듯..대략 10일정도 걸린것 같아요.. 블루베리파우더가 항상 품절이라서 구입해 봤습니다. 물에 불려서 먹고 있어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicios

    Posted by Reviewer2536914 on Aug 13, 2014

    Very tasty and healthy product. I eat it when I get hungry in the evening or between meals. A small portion makes you feeling full.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Berries, but small bag!

    Posted by 5488173823045736024 on Jul 25, 2014

    The blueberries are great in recipes that call for raisins or otherwise, but the price is steep for such a small bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit too dry

    Posted by 4693791554671682909 on May 19, 2014

    I was disappointed with these, not the most flavorful, and rather dry and hard. Better after adding a bit of bread to the bag, for a couple of days, to increase the moisture. Other brands I've tried had more flavor, and were moist and easy to chew. I found these a bit difficult to chew.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »