EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.42

$5.70

Savings of: $0.28 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good buy

    Posted by sconley on Nov 19, 2013

    I can't get these in the store where I live in Korea. Glad to find them on here for a good price. They turned out great in the crock pot. Especially after throwing a bit of baking soda into the mix if you want a fantastic texture for hummus.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

    I like this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Bob's and great value!

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on May 03, 2013

    Love me some chickpeas and these are wonderful. Soak them over night and then pressure cooker in the morning. Awesome for curries and as a roasted snack. Great value as well. Will be ordering again very soon!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great value

    Posted by Reviewer2075683 on Jul 14, 2013

    this bag equals so many cans of chick peas, happy hummus-making!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value chickpeas

    Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Dec 02, 2013

    Although not as convenient as their tinned counterparts, these chickpeas are versatile and great value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Beans!

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Feb 12, 2014

    We soak them over night and make hummus the next day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for soup too.

    Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Sep 08, 2014

    My husby makes tomato based veggie soup with all kinds of beans for work. We both love these beans and we prefer to have a little bit hard texture than too soggy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cool beans!

    Posted by 5036896047676677538 on Oct 26, 2014

    Beans, beans, they're good for your heart. The more you eat em' the healthier you are :)great for sprouting!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

    I use these for making batches of homemade chili. Just delicious and high quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Largest, creamiest beans I've found

    Posted by 5716974624379924248 on Jun 17, 2015

    These beans are worth the extra money. They grow a lot when soaked and even more when cooked in a pressure cooker. The result is a large, creamy textured bean. Supermarket beans have disappointed me in quality and end product. I will continue to use this brand without hesitation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »