EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$5.35

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy and good

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

I made my first gluteinfree pie with this product, and everything worked just fine! Whoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flour

Posted by 5130451073862532350 on Oct 03, 2013

Dependable as ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super gluten free flour!

Posted by Reviewer3340872 on Aug 19, 2013

This flour is great for cakes (have not tried to make bread with it). I needed one without corn (which I find many have) so this fitted the bill. I think the combination of a lot of flours really work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good gluten-free flour

Posted by 4903000289496051423 on Jul 07, 2013

I use this flour all the time as I cook for my husband who is gluten sensitive. I do not use it for baking - I found a better flour for that - but, I do use it for cooking a LOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't give this product a review yet

Posted by tinatherese on Jun 18, 2013

as I have not tried it yet:)

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 27, 2013

Great for gluten free baking:)

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 4858126689961434714 on Feb 17, 2013

My homemade bread came out so much better than I'd expected. Great flavor and texture. I'm going to get a bigger bag next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite flour!

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 06, 2013

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

taste and smell are funky.

Posted by Reviewer3232556 on Sep 01, 2012

I don't want to buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

BAKES WELL - Measures like regular wheat flour. Celiac - no allergic reaction

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

No more trying to convert or adjust other flours for family recipes. No need to mix with other gluten-free flours. You can use this just like wheat flour when called for in recipes. I do not know if this works in a bread machine, but it baked well. I have celiac and had no reaction to this product. I made the "crazy cake" (chocolate cake) recipe found on the bob's red mill website. It was super!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »