EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$5.35

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product-Product Review

Posted by Reviewer2668523 on Aug 29, 2011

One of the better Gluten Free mixes to get the best flavor and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob Red Mill All Purpose Baking FlourGluten Free

Posted by Reviewer1954425 on Feb 10, 2011

Good flour

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1320809 on Mar 24, 2011

I appreciate the blend of gluten-free flours used in this all purpose baking flour mix...easier than trying to individually purchase the various ingredients and find effective ratios. the packages of this product I've bought from iherb are always nicely fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, All Purpose Baking Flour, Gluten Free, 22 oz (623 g)

Posted by Reviewer1896318 on Feb 23, 2012

theis is an excellant flour for gravies--most gluten free flours do not brown. this browns & thickens just like wheat flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Baking

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Nov 04, 2011

I recently switch from the rice flour to this flour. It's worked much better for certain items (lemon bars, crepes).

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by agapediet on Nov 23, 2011

Absolutly essential for me in glutenfree baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 4858126689961434714 on Feb 17, 2013

My homemade bread came out so much better than I'd expected. Great flavor and texture. I'm going to get a bigger bag next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 27, 2013

Great for gluten free baking:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good gluten-free flour

Posted by 4903000289496051423 on Jul 07, 2013

I use this flour all the time as I cook for my husband who is gluten sensitive. I do not use it for baking - I found a better flour for that - but, I do use it for cooking a LOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy and good

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

I made my first gluteinfree pie with this product, and everything worked just fine! Whoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »