EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$5.35

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

finally

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Mar 31, 2011

This baking flour goes with everything, makes baking easy

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1320809 on Mar 24, 2011

I appreciate the blend of gluten-free flours used in this all purpose baking flour mix...easier than trying to individually purchase the various ingredients and find effective ratios. the packages of this product I've bought from iherb are always nicely fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob Red Mill All Purpose Baking FlourGluten Free

Posted by Reviewer1954425 on Feb 10, 2011

Good flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Dec 13, 2010

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1647542 on Dec 13, 2010

I love this product and service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2898463 on Aug 07, 2010

A wonderful all purpose blend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jun 28, 2010

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

excellent for baking. got it to use with Baby Cakes recipes. perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer3362683 on Mar 23, 2010

On a Gluten Free diet, you just have to have BRM all purpose baking flour. Iherb has excellent prices too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten-free flour!

Posted by Reviewer2947028 on Feb 03, 2010

I bought this product based on a few recommendations from different cookbooks especially from Babycakes cookbook. This flour made some great gluten-free, vegan chocolate chip cookies! The texture of the flour was was very good and was a success for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »