EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$5.35

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Dec 12, 2011

I tried making my own but this works much better. Good in biscuits and pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for gruten free cookies and maffins

Posted by Reviewer1194763 on Mar 30, 2009

I use this for my son,he has wheet allergy. I can make cookies and maffins,like use wheet flour. I hope organic one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use all purpose flour

Posted by Reviewer1298987 on Dec 24, 2009

I made pumpkin bread with it and my child likes it. I am happy with it's taste although it's texture is more cake like than bread like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flour

Posted by 5130451073862532350 on Oct 03, 2013

Dependable as ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 21, 2014

Great that it has no corn in it! Good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly All Purpose

Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

I've used this flour for breading, to thicken sauces and soups, and for baking and it's been great. Add xantham gum if you plan on using this for baked goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Garbanzo Bean taste is overpowering

Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Nov 23, 2009

I would make this specifically for breads and not baked goods or pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's red mill all purpose GF Baking Flour...

Posted by Reviewer2082632 on Feb 22, 2008

A great alternative for gluten free baking with out the high cost of going to the health food store... We love IHerb and all of their products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

I find the beany fragrance too offputting, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't give this product a review yet

Posted by tinatherese on Jun 18, 2013

as I have not tried it yet:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »