EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$5.35

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Mar 12, 2012

Not bad in replacement of wheat flour. Goods still turn out a bit chewy, but I've had worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use all purpose flour

Posted by Reviewer1298987 on Dec 24, 2009

I made pumpkin bread with it and my child likes it. I am happy with it's taste although it's texture is more cake like than bread like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2898463 on Aug 07, 2010

A wonderful all purpose blend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for gruten free cookies and maffins

Posted by Reviewer1194763 on Mar 30, 2009

I use this for my son,he has wheet allergy. I can make cookies and maffins,like use wheet flour. I hope organic one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Garbanzo Bean taste is overpowering

Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Nov 23, 2009

I would make this specifically for breads and not baked goods or pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's red mill all purpose GF Baking Flour...

Posted by Reviewer2082632 on Feb 22, 2008

A great alternative for gluten free baking with out the high cost of going to the health food store... We love IHerb and all of their products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't give this product a review yet

Posted by tinatherese on Jun 18, 2013

as I have not tried it yet:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

I find the beany fragrance too offputting, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by misspineapple on Oct 31, 2014

I think the garbanzo or fava bean flour really overpowers the flavor. Didn't matter if I used only a small amount mixed with other gluten free flours - it still made things taste odd.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by 5113914411521338635 on Jul 03, 2014

The texture of the flour is all right, but the taste is very overpowering. It tastes bitter and awful. Nothing will taste good if you put this flour in the mixture. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »