EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quality Brand

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

    This is a lovely quality oat. Makes consistently great porridge every time. Serve with Now Foods, Real Food, Organic Maple Syrup (also on iHerb). If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just normal good oatmeal

    Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Feb 26, 2016

    This oatmeal tastes just like any other oatmeal. I'm satisfied with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made my stomach funny

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    I'm highly sensitive to gluten and my stomach reacted to these despite the product being "gluten-free". yiiiikes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wish it were organic

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    This does not hurt my stomach like regular oats so I am very happy about that. I just wish that it were organic and then it would be perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Feb 03, 2016

    I love this -- cheap, easy to make and great taste :-D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOULD LOVE THEM IF THEY WERE ORGANIC!

    Posted by Reviewer2108799 on Jul 27, 2015

    why aren't they ORGANIC?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yum!

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

    Love the fact they're gluten free. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC Old Fashioned Rolled Oats! Like that this is Gluten Free!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Tasty product. I LOVE these old fashioned rolled oats! I really appreciate that this product is gluten free and also that the price is very reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVED IT

    Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

    i like to eat it with soy/almond milk and some dried fruit and it's delicous

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the most fragrant or tastiest rolled oats I have had, but ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

    the one I like best is not certified gluten-free, so I am grateful to Bob's for this. Do wish it were organic though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 100 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »