EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$4.49

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not organic, still yummy

    Posted by balupton on Jan 03, 2014

    Not organic (didn't realise) so won't buy again. Still yummy though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't like it

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Dec 24, 2013

    I switched from flax seed to chia seed. Flax seed can create some sort of cyanide poisoning in your body so you shouldn't ear more than a tablespoon per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    My favorite thing!!

    Posted by Reviewer1607412 on Nov 29, 2013

    Started using flaxseeds, whole but grind in small coffee grinder (10. WM). Got me through a bout with cancer, cured - all natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed for Horses

    Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

    I actually purchased this for my horse that suffered from COPD/allergy type symptoms for years (coughing/wheezing). I have had her on a regimen of herbs and Spirulina and added the flaxseed. I keep it in the freezer and grind it in small batches and refrigerate. She loves it and it has really helped her coat shine, her hooves strengthen, and her allergies are much improved! I have added it to my salads as well, but prefer fish oil and Evening Primrose oil for my essential fatty acids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's row whole flax seeds

    Posted by 5013358051943706726 on Aug 29, 2013

    Good product. I have been used it for a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & heathy cereal!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

    I enjoy eating all of Bob's Red Mill whole grain cereals! My favorite is his 8 grain cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelentes semillas

    Posted by 4618720939707648705 on Jun 10, 2012

    Relacion peso y precio muy buena.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty fresh flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Mar 30, 2012

    Nice and fresh flavor. Much better than the type I have been buying at the supermarket.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It helps me keep regular

    Posted by Reviewer1820360 on Mar 23, 2012

    I add them to my morning breakfast oats. It gives a nice texture to it. I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1666768 on Feb 16, 2012

    I love this product. We use it to make muesli, and also as a cooked cereal. I especially like to add pecans and dried fruit for a high-fiber breakfast that keeps me full all day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »