EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$4.49

Savings of: $0.22 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Didn't like it

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Dec 24, 2013

    I switched from flax seed to chia seed. Flax seed can create some sort of cyanide poisoning in your body so you shouldn't ear more than a tablespoon per day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Whole Flaxseeds

    Posted by Reviewer3033884 on Jun 08, 2010

    These flaxseeds have a nutty flavor and make a great tasting and healthy snack!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2361720 on Jul 28, 2010

    Fresh and healthy. Reasonable price, nutty flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed Whole Grain

    Posted by Reviewer2890522 on Nov 14, 2007

    Excellent product!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C. Mendonca

    Posted by Reviewer3353329 on Oct 10, 2008

    Quick delivery and excellently packed with expiration dates to make our bulk order a very inexpensive way to keep from running out of this excellent product.Thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red MIll Flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer1081774 on May 15, 2008

    This is a great product. I always got this from our grocery store, but since we moved I couldn't find it anywhere. It was a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed for Horses

    Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

    I actually purchased this for my horse that suffered from COPD/allergy type symptoms for years (coughing/wheezing). I have had her on a regimen of herbs and Spirulina and added the flaxseed. I keep it in the freezer and grind it in small batches and refrigerate. She loves it and it has really helped her coat shine, her hooves strengthen, and her allergies are much improved! I have added it to my salads as well, but prefer fish oil and Evening Primrose oil for my essential fatty acids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite thing!!

    Posted by Reviewer1607412 on Nov 29, 2013

    Started using flaxseeds, whole but grind in small coffee grinder (10. WM). Got me through a bout with cancer, cured - all natural.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1666768 on Feb 16, 2012

    I love this product. We use it to make muesli, and also as a cooked cereal. I especially like to add pecans and dried fruit for a high-fiber breakfast that keeps me full all day!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's red mill 100% whole grain flaxseed gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer1249017 on Apr 18, 2011

    Excellent product, Excellent shipping and service

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »