EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.26

$10.80

Savings of: $0.54 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, no added sugar

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 24, 2013

A very good muesli with no added sugar. I mix it in a jar with Bob's Red Mill Oatmeal to make it less sweet and last longer. Tastes great with just hot water and let it soak a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Healthy. Highly recommended.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 16, 2013

It's very delicious. When i eat and chew this muesli, i can feel and taste the high quality grains, seeds and raisins!!! Excellent quality at a reasonable price. I bought 2 packs of this and my family and i really enjoy it. I'm going to try some other mix from this same brand. Thanks i-herb for carry this great product. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Muesli

Posted by Reviewer3014378 on Dec 29, 2011

I love this for making homemade granola bars! Great taste and texture and it is so healthy I feel good about what I am putting into my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very good!

Posted by lillanne on Jan 22, 2012

A good alternative. Less sugar and good! I add some sunflower seed and pumpkin seed extra and a few goji berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2864264 on Feb 15, 2012

..... and in a quite large size. If you like Muesli then try this. Has a bit more nuts; almonds in particular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Harpocrates on May 16, 2012

I love it for breakfast with some organic cocoa mixed in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always on the shopping list....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 25, 2012

great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1319987 on Dec 08, 2012

A nice blend of healthy ingredients. Eaten cold or hot it is a great way to start your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and crunchy!

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on Apr 26, 2013

My favorite muesli because it's not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »