EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.26

$10.80

Savings of: $0.54 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is very good!

Posted by lillanne on Jan 22, 2012

A good alternative. Less sugar and good! I add some sunflower seed and pumpkin seed extra and a few goji berries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by 5492095202252365040 on Sep 12, 2016

I'm a big fan of muesli and Bob's Red Mill is my favorite. It has the perfect combination of fruits, nuts and grains. And with iherb the price is reasonable and delivery is fasta nd easy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4912173254472970270 on Oct 07, 2016

Very tasty and not too sweet. Perfect to eat with yoghurt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and filling

Posted by 4618458009629147039 on Nov 02, 2016

A family favourite! Been buying bag after bag of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bpb

Posted by 5265878115752671508 on Jun 06, 2016

I enjoyed eating this product, but still finding myself needing to put more dried fruits and nuts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole grain

Posted by 5301707796944666532 on Sep 10, 2016

Perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, no added sugar

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 24, 2013

A very good muesli with no added sugar. I mix it in a jar with Bob's Red Mill Oatmeal to make it less sweet and last longer. Tastes great with just hot water and let it soak a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Healthy. Highly recommended.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 16, 2013

It's very delicious. When i eat and chew this muesli, i can feel and taste the high quality grains, seeds and raisins!!! Excellent quality at a reasonable price. I bought 2 packs of this and my family and i really enjoy it. I'm going to try some other mix from this same brand. Thanks i-herb for carry this great product. :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2864264 on Feb 15, 2012

..... and in a quite large size. If you like Muesli then try this. Has a bit more nuts; almonds in particular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »