EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.26

$10.80

Savings of: $0.54 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4912173254472970270 on Oct 07, 2016

Very tasty and not too sweet. Perfect to eat with yoghurt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by 5492095202252365040 on Sep 12, 2016

I'm a big fan of muesli and Bob's Red Mill is my favorite. It has the perfect combination of fruits, nuts and grains. And with iherb the price is reasonable and delivery is fasta nd easy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and filling

Posted by 4618458009629147039 on Nov 02, 2016

A family favourite! Been buying bag after bag of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very good!

Posted by lillanne on Jan 22, 2012

A good alternative. Less sugar and good! I add some sunflower seed and pumpkin seed extra and a few goji berries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bpb

Posted by 5265878115752671508 on Jun 06, 2016

I enjoyed eating this product, but still finding myself needing to put more dried fruits and nuts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole grain

Posted by 5301707796944666532 on Sep 10, 2016

Perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Big Bags of My Favorite Cereal

Posted by 5215605848773258216 on Feb 13, 2015

This is great cereal if your are dieting - talk about whole grain!! I love both the cereal with and without the raisens. Good and crunchy and does not get soggy in milk. Lots of variety to the grains with great protein levels and lots of fiber. Fills me up for several hours before lunch. It is great to take on hikes and camping too as it does not turn to powder as you hike along. Bob's Red Mill keeps its consistency and if you keep the bag sealed, it is moisture resistent even in wet conditions. The only thing I would change is it is a little high on the sugar content.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4771540357818511701 on Apr 19, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by Harpocrates on May 16, 2012

I love it for breakfast with some organic cocoa mixed in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »