EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.26

$10.80

Savings of: $0.54 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 08, 2016

This cereal is the best tasting ever. Bob's Red Mill has some awesome food. I cook it and just love how it cooks up and how it tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

ordinary muesli, great adds

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

ordinary

Was this review helpful to you?

re-ordered to death!

Posted by 5153565830555777101 on Oct 17, 2015

i love this muesli and order it constantly all the way from singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Muesli at a Great Price

Posted by 4926336597034229164 on Sep 02, 2015

This is excellent muesli, priced very reasonably. Unfortunately, I'm probably going to have to stop eating it, because I haven't been able to lose five pounds, and this highly munchable product isn't helping!

Was this review helpful to you?

适合夏天吃的燕麦

Posted by 5736538435129544811 on Jun 10, 2015

和牛奶或酸奶绝配,浸泡半小时左右,燕麦充分吸收了牛奶的香气,吃起来有嚼劲,又有醇厚香气,再来一勺亚麻籽粉也很棒

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by TriedandTested on Mar 24, 2015

This is full of crunchy nuts, sweet date pieces, fresh oats, and flaxseed. So delicious. Not too sweet at all. I mix this with normal plain oats and milk. Nutritious, delicious, and oh-so-filling! Good price for the amount of ingredients too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Big Bags of My Favorite Cereal

Posted by 5215605848773258216 on Feb 13, 2015

This is great cereal if your are dieting - talk about whole grain!! I love both the cereal with and without the raisens. Good and crunchy and does not get soggy in milk. Lots of variety to the grains with great protein levels and lots of fiber. Fills me up for several hours before lunch. It is great to take on hikes and camping too as it does not turn to powder as you hike along. Bob's Red Mill keeps its consistency and if you keep the bag sealed, it is moisture resistent even in wet conditions. The only thing I would change is it is a little high on the sugar content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing is Better

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Nov 24, 2014

I eat this every day without fail. I love it and my body craves it. The best way to eat it is to mix it with plain yogurt and fruits. I don't bother soaking it. For some reason it absorbs better with yogurt. Milk is not as good. But in any case this muesli is better than any other muesli out there. Forget any swiss brands also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Breakfast

Posted by 4896609187294328174 on Oct 30, 2014

Old country style muesli is made from natural ingredients, the reason why I stay full for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

什锦燕麦,营养丰富

Posted by greentea on Oct 11, 2014

燕麦里含有坚果和葡萄干,营养丰富,葡萄干貌似裹了糖渍,泡水后甜甜的

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »