EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.59

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer2654979 on Mar 25, 2008

Good low carb substitute in my baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free baking

Posted by Reviewer2648974 on Nov 10, 2007

Great product to make gluten free muffins, breads, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed GF ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer2104827 on Jan 15, 2008

Coconut adds some nutrition and fiber to GF baking. Nice to have a price break on the Gluten Free items!

Was this review helpful to you?

great addition to gluten free bakinng

Posted by Reviewer1864805 on Apr 19, 2011

Adding a little does a world of good to gluten-free baking and the cookie recipe on the back is very good. Adds a subtle coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer1387129 on May 12, 2011

This flour is perfect to use for Wafles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Smell!!

Posted by Reviewer1984625 on Jun 05, 2011

I opened the bag and it smells fresh coconut macaroons! I got flashbacks from my childhood christmas :=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Low carb baking!

Posted by Reviewer1883750 on Jul 07, 2011

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flour.

Posted by Reviewer1414734 on Jul 13, 2011

Love this flour. Great taste, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really pleased!

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Jul 15, 2011

I'm only just beginning to experiment with coconut flour but my first recipe, coconut flour waffles, turned out fantastically thanks in large part to this wonderful product. A little goes a long way which makes this flour very economical. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Jul 20, 2011

The best. Order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »