EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.59

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

results-UNKNOWN

Posted by Reviewer3109182 on Apr 28, 2010

wife will not use. her mother trained her to use wheat flour. I use Coconut flour in place of shredded coconut but a table spoon a day will not use 16oz very fast. My costs have gone way down, which is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Gluten Free Coconut Flour!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

You can use this gluten free flour in your baking for a bit of extra taste and fiber. Plus you will get the health benefits of Coconut!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for the paleo baking needs!

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 02, 2012

Great way to bake and still be "paleo" Bob's Red Mill products never disappoint!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut

Posted by Reviewer3182475 on Apr 14, 2009

Very good coconut flour. The only organic one I could find anywhere, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I dash this on vegetables when I'm frying. I have reordered. Good taste and doesn't make the food "heavy".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Flour Pancakes

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

We use this for coconut flour pancakes and other gluten free goodies... also a fabulous coconut flour cookie that is sugar free too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer3304260 on Dec 01, 2011

This flour is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3322629 on Jun 07, 2010

This stuff is amazing. I use it for any recipe by simply adding a little over half the flour called for and adding an extra egg, (I sub NOW Turbinado for white and brown sugar). This works great, and I can make amazing peanut butter brownies, all kinds of cookies, etc. for my gluten free sons. They LOVE them! This flour seems expensive, but it lasts a long time due because you only need to use a small amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Organic Coconut Flour

Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Oct 22, 2014

One of the best natural products on the market, I use it for baking with as I can no longer consume wheat and gluten contained products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the best brownies!

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Dec 22, 2010

Good quality coconut flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 114 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »