EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good purchase!

    Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

    This was a good purchase, however I wish that it was available in larger quantities.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not impressed

    Posted by 4649516617617694940 on Jul 31, 2013

    When I tried this I thought it was ok because I had never used buckwheat. I recently bought a packet of raw buckwheat from my local supermarket and scan now compare. Bob's Red Mill Buckwheat is not a good product if you want to make pilaf and so on. The buckwheat mushes together when cooked.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Edenの方がいい

    Posted by cocolove on May 17, 2013

    個人的には、Eden Foodsの方が味があり美味しくいただきました。I like Eden's.It could just be a preference thing.Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good as pilaf and in bread

    Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

    I like buckwheat pilaf and I have used these groats ground up to make a yeast-free, egg-free, sugar-free bread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Far from my favorite

    Posted by 5541617257795472122 on Feb 03, 2013

    It's not how I like my buckwheat. The Roasted kind from "Galina" is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I didn't like much its taste

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 01, 2013

    Maybe I don't know how to cook it, but I didn't like it much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great breakfast treat!

    Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Nov 17, 2012

    Hot cereal in the morning ~ or anytime, especially in winter. Cook in water with a little salt, molasses and butter. I add pecans, blueberries and bananas and coconut milk. This is my all-time favorite breakfast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wholesome!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

    This flour is a regular buy for me, it is dark in colour and full of goodness. Love making pancakes, bread, cakes, well almost everything. A good, reliable company to buy from.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Oct 29, 2012

    I haven't tried these yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful Product

    Posted by jcdasilva on Oct 06, 2012

    These are delicious and tasty groats. I soak them overnight and then add chia and almond/rice milk in the morning and fresh berries/fruit! delicious and raw nutritious breakfast! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »