EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

    I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and tasty

    Posted by x-tine on Jan 16, 2012

    These are great buckwheat groats. It cooks up in less than 20 mins and can be eaten as a hot cereal or makes a great grain-based salad. Tastes really good with tomoato-based sauces too (think pasta sauce) with a sprinkling of vinegar and nutritional yeast. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2159368 on Jan 25, 2012

    As the title says, 'excellent'.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and price

    Posted by Reviewer3020167 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

    Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer3167055 on May 18, 2011

    The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trying buckwheat.

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

    The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Apr 21, 2011

    good for making dehydrated or toasted buckwheat for crunchy cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great grain ....

    Posted by Reviewer1615634 on Aug 16, 2010

    As a vegetarian, I am always looking for a new taste and texture to add to my pilafs and casseroles. Bib's Red Mill products have always been high quality and fairly priced ... so when I found these organic buckwheat groats, I decided to give them a try. .... andI was not disappointed ! Use in place of just about any grain in your recipes and you will be pleasantly surprised. Great tasting and good for you AND iHerb offers good pricing. YES - I highly recommend Bob's buckwheat groats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 75 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »