EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Always great!

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Nov 23, 2009

    Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat say otay!

    Posted by Reviewer2143972 on Jul 31, 2011

    Very good. Makes me feel full without being bloated. Taste was great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buckwheat

    Posted by 4619565429827283012 on Feb 09, 2015

    My husband and I were trying new food items, trying to stay away from flour and grains for awhile. We enjoyed the buckwheat just about anyway that I made it. I need to find more recipes and I plan on grinding it down to use as a flour as well, thank you for supplying this awesome staple food!! God Bless:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good as pilaf and in bread

    Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

    I like buckwheat pilaf and I have used these groats ground up to make a yeast-free, egg-free, sugar-free bread.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These groats are good

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 23, 2008

    I love these groats. I have been eating them for a month now and they really are a great addition for anyone who wants to feel more energy. I do put some bee pollen, cinnamon, and flax seed powder on them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 15, 2010

    Good organic and raw. I will be sprouting these along with sunflower seeds and then mix with some raw honey and coconut oil and then put them all in a dehydrator to make raw museli.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    didn't like it

    Posted by 4830767391268982508 on Feb 16, 2015

    I don't know, if it's just some another type of buckwheat or what, it completely another taste from the buckwheat I used to eat in Russia. I can't even cook it properly, don't understand why is it so different

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red Hills Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer2954337 on Jun 12, 2012

    I could not eat it. The taste was bitter like wormwood. I had to throw it away. I think the product was not fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by 5174011694676862463 on Dec 29, 2013

    Price, quality and delivery exceeded expectations.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great as a topper on smoothies & breakfasts

    Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

    Beautiful crunch

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 78 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »