EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer3167055 on May 18, 2011

    The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

    Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Protein Rich Grain

    Posted by Reviewer1308800 on May 01, 2011

    I ground the groats to make a nutrient dense bread. The results were incredible. This is an item I will purchase regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Apr 21, 2011

    good for making dehydrated or toasted buckwheat for crunchy cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trying buckwheat.

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

    The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Nov 18, 2010

    I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 15, 2010

    Good organic and raw. I will be sprouting these along with sunflower seeds and then mix with some raw honey and coconut oil and then put them all in a dehydrator to make raw museli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great grain ....

    Posted by Reviewer1615634 on Aug 16, 2010

    As a vegetarian, I am always looking for a new taste and texture to add to my pilafs and casseroles. Bib's Red Mill products have always been high quality and fairly priced ... so when I found these organic buckwheat groats, I decided to give them a try. .... andI was not disappointed ! Use in place of just about any grain in your recipes and you will be pleasantly surprised. Great tasting and good for you AND iHerb offers good pricing. YES - I highly recommend Bob's buckwheat groats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alabama

    Posted by Reviewer1621172 on Mar 25, 2010

    I soak it overnight, rinse it and dehydrate until crispy to make healthy breakfast cereal. I like it .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »