EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    i love buckwheat groats

    Posted by Reviewer2017826 on Aug 09, 2011

    This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 16, 2009

    good for kasha and for grinding

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Love it. Nutrious and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

    Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 6apollonia6 on Nov 15, 2011

    A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 16, 2015

    It's great with veggies, in a salad and in shake. Just cook it properly. I cup of buckwheat with one and half cup of water. Using the water bath makes it well cooked not sticky.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great as a topper on smoothies & breakfasts

    Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

    Beautiful crunch

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by 5174011694676862463 on Dec 29, 2013

    Price, quality and delivery exceeded expectations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Jul 01, 2016

    I love this - - I buy Bob's Red Mill products all the time! Highly recommend all their products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 77 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »