EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE THIS!

    Posted by Reviewer2182200 on Mar 01, 2009

    I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trying buckwheat.

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

    The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    availability

    Posted by Reviewer2424025 on Jan 01, 2008

    I am always looking for gluten free alternatives and iherbs has the selection I needed. Thanks, Kay

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by 5021364012230145578 on Jul 18, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

    Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Price and Great Quality

    Posted by 4641755791278025529 on Jun 25, 2014

    iHerb by far had the best price with free shipping which arrived 1 day ahead of schedule. And the Buckwheat Groats are great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love buckwheat groats

    Posted by Reviewer2017826 on Aug 09, 2011

    This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks good

    Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Aug 30, 2016

    Haven't used this yet but it looks great and I love iherb's service!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 16, 2009

    good for kasha and for grinding

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 78 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »