EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    These groats are good

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 23, 2008

    I love these groats. I have been eating them for a month now and they really are a great addition for anyone who wants to feel more energy. I do put some bee pollen, cinnamon, and flax seed powder on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    David

    Posted by Reviewer1455668 on Nov 09, 2008

    Great healthy product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

    Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr j martin

    Posted by Reviewer2802205 on Jul 11, 2008

    as represented - fresh and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Nice Addition to Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Apr 08, 2008

    I add buckwheat groats to my morning oats. It adds a pleasant round grain to the texture of the hot cereal. The whole grains are good for you, too. I plan to try the groats as an occasional rice substitute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Love it. Nutrious and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat

    Posted by Reviewer3057551 on Mar 23, 2008

    Some may find this product bland and unpalatable, but I think it tastes great. I primarily eat it to get another serving of grain and for the great source of fiber that it is. I recommend this product highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Like Popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 25, 2008

    What I like about these is they cook in 12 minutes so you get whole grain goodness in a hurry! With the flavor of pocorn, we added butter and salt! I will order these again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    availability

    Posted by Reviewer2424025 on Jan 01, 2008

    I am always looking for gluten free alternatives and iherbs has the selection I needed. Thanks, Kay

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-59 of 59 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »