EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Love it. Nutrious and delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

    Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

    Good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 6apollonia6 on Nov 15, 2011

    A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 16, 2015

    It's great with veggies, in a salad and in shake. Just cook it properly. I cup of buckwheat with one and half cup of water. Using the water bath makes it well cooked not sticky.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great as a topper on smoothies & breakfasts

    Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

    Beautiful crunch

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by 5174011694676862463 on Dec 29, 2013

    Price, quality and delivery exceeded expectations.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Jul 01, 2016

    I love this - - I buy Bob's Red Mill products all the time! Highly recommend all their products!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Wheat Grain Alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jul 10, 2009

    Delicious with or without seasonings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1350311 on Oct 06, 2009

    Simply delicious. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 78 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »