EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Was this review helpful to you?

    availability

    Posted by Reviewer2424025 on Jan 01, 2008

    I am always looking for gluten free alternatives and iherbs has the selection I needed. Thanks, Kay

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by 5021364012230145578 on Jul 18, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat Groats how I love you

    Posted by Reviewer3256391 on Dec 07, 2009

    The taste doesn't have you racing back for more, but it is the only grain that I have no trouble with whatsoever. It doesn't take long to cook and I top it with a couple of eggs and VOILA' breakfast. It sticks to my ribs and I don't get hungry till lunchtime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy and Tasty.

    Posted by 4865584289393732509 on Feb 01, 2016

    I absolutely love buckwheat and my baby eats it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer3167055 on May 18, 2011

    The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I didn't like much its taste

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 01, 2013

    Maybe I don't know how to cook it, but I didn't like it much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Oct 06, 2014

    I've only used it to make porridge. It was good, the taste is hard to describe. Different from anything else I've ever tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

    I am new to buckwheat. Even though I can't say I love it like quinoa, it is a healthy alternative to rice, and I am happy with the quality of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4

    Posted by Reviewer1359013 on Feb 06, 2009

    Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 77 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »