EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.14

$16.99

Savings of: $0.85 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Posted by Reviewer2372964 on Mar 12, 2011

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2914485 on Jan 24, 2012

WAS SO GLAD I FINALLY TRIED THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE CELIAC AND OTHER FOOD ALLERGIES... AND MUST EAT GLUTEN FREE. NOW I HAVE A THICKENING AGENT FOR MY FOODS, SERVES AS A BINDER AND I EVEN HAVE LITTLE PANCKES. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer1041148 on Jan 28, 2013

This flour adds protein and fiber to gluten free baked goods. I use it, along with other gluten free flours, in cakes, pancakes, muffins, and biscuits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1363499 on Mar 18, 2011

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1087055 on Jan 23, 2008

Used it for some tortillas, came out wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price-great product

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Mar 12, 2008

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour

Posted by Reviewer1813531 on Mar 25, 2008

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Posted by Reviewer3095901 on Oct 25, 2008

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2361646 on Jan 02, 2009

thanks for carrying gluten-free products

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »