EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.14

$16.99

Savings of: $0.85 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quinoa flour

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Nov 03, 2011

I mix it with shake and sometime with other grain powders to have facial pack. Haven't tried to cook with it but sooner or later I'll try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1768594 on Oct 21, 2011

Really good flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

quinoa flour

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Sep 08, 2011

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Products

Posted by Reviewer2032049 on Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet however, I use many of these products and they are great. Would like to see more bread mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1363499 on Mar 18, 2011

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Posted by Reviewer2372964 on Mar 12, 2011

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Grain Quinoa

Posted by Reviewer2804221 on Feb 24, 2010

Good to use in healty bread recipies

Was this review helpful to you?

Love That Quinoa

Posted by Reviewer2588957 on Dec 07, 2009

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this flour!

Posted by Reviewer2870801 on Sep 15, 2009

the taste is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »