EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Dec 25, 2011

I feel safer using this than the normal baking soda since we are trying to use as little chemical stuff on our bodies as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Dec 29, 2011

I use it daily and ingest it. no problems. had problems with another brand that had aluminum in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1152062 on Jan 06, 2012

I use this product when I bake my gluten free from scratch muffins and bread. It's great, it doesn't have a strong chemical taste like other baking sodas. I use it also to take some of the tarte flavor away from sauerkraut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like it should :)

Posted by Reviewer1704230 on Jan 23, 2012

I haven't noticed any difference from regular baking soda, which is great. This one has good quality, and lasts long. Will buy again once empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1849928 on Jan 29, 2012

Only buy Bob's Red Mill. It's the only one our naturopath suggests.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2464178 on Jan 31, 2012

Works good as a deodorant and a little boost to my water kefir grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer3331523 on Feb 08, 2012

Baking soda Aluminium and gluten free is excellent. I appreciate especially because I was unable to find some in France. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1621769 on May 13, 2011

Baking soda has so many uses and this brand, being extracted via a chemical free process, and without aluminium, would have to be the best. It's so inexpensive from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1275811 on May 15, 2011

Love that it is aluminum free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bobs Red Mill Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1007824 on Jun 01, 2011

Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 299 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »